RailTrends 2022

RailTrends 2022

We look forward to seeing you at RailTrends 2022.
Tuesday and Wednesday, November 15-16 at the Marriott Marquis.

Watco's Webb to receive 2022 Railroad Innovator Award

Progressive Railroading and RailTrends® have named Watco Executive Chairman Rick Webb the 2022 recipient of the Railroad Innovator Award, which recognizes an individual's outstanding achievement in the rail industry.

Previous Railroad Innovator Award winners include CN's JJ Ruest, CSX's Jim Foote, Kansas City Southern's Pat Ottensmeyer, Association of American Railroads' Ed Hamberger, Genesee & Wyoming Inc.'s Jack Hellmann, CN's Claude Mongeau, CSX's Michael Ward, Canadian Pacific's Keith Creel, Norfolk Southern Corp.'s Wick Moorman, Union Pacific Corp.'s Jim Young, KCS's Mike Haverty, BNSF Railway Co.'s Matt Rose and CN's Hunter Harrison.

Webb will receive the award during RailTrends 2022, which will be held Nov. 15-16 at the New York Marriott Marquis in New York City.

Sign Up for Updates

Thank you for your interest in RailTrends 2022. Please complete and submit this form for information on this year's conference.